Powered by  
     
     
     
  General
  Getting started SAVE THIS
  Frequently Asked Questions
  Email Verification
  Tips and Ideas

Your Account
  Registration
  Login
  Options
  Forgotten Password

Gather
  Browser Buttons
  Importing Links
  Adding Links

Organize
  Folder Types
  Create a New Folder
  Edit Folders and Links
  Move Folders and Links
  Delete Folders and Links
  Sort Folders and Links

Share
  Share Folders and Links
  Receive Links
  Group Folders
  Address Book

Questions or problems?
  Contact Us
 
     
 
To access your Saved links from other computers you must Sign Up or Login.     Home | Login | Tour | Help
 
Help  
     
  There's a message next to my saved link that says it is going to expire, or it has already expired. Why?  
     
 
Some Web sites will have pages or articles available for a limited time. The Web site from which you save the link will determine how long you will have access. We do not have control over the accessibility to links that expire. However, in many instances we can detect when a Web site has determined that access to a particular article or Web page is limited. If an expiration date for a Web page or article is detected, the link will include an expiration notification message when added to your SAVE THIS account. The notification message will contain the date on which you will no longer be able to access the saved link. If access to the link has already expired, the notification message changes to notify you of this. We will not remove expired links from your SAVE THIS account.

For more information about expiring links please contact us.
 
     
     
 
 
  
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Help
 
© 2001-2014, Clickability, Inc. All rights reserved